Here’s what I wore today–to co-working for the Magic Wand Collective, where the beautiful and charming Cate Mezyk shared some Wild Ruffle wisdom on finding and expressing your own style through clothing and accessories–I tried to get some good photos but obviously I need a tripod and some practice!

Striped Knit Skirt

Striped jersey knit skirt, Talbots. I couldn't get a good shot of myself so here's the Talbots pic. Very flexible, no ironing needed, flattering fit - all around a great skirt!

Stripes

Talbots striped black and ivory skirt + Anthropologie brown and cream striped knee socks + thrift shop mary janes with little cream flowery stitching on them = playful foot styling

new shades

Monstrous shades from Shop in the City + big hoop earrings from Target+ hooded and smocked gray rain coat by Guess from Marshall's + lots of attitude by me = SWAGALICIOUS

Enjoy…and while you’re at it…why don’t you check out what everyone else wore today over at the Pleated Poppy?

pleated poppy