Remember yesterday, when I said that I collect people?
Meet Gina, who came up with a great giveaway idea for her blog…to randomly select 5 readers to interview and feature on her blog this week. The jumping off point? This great either/or quiz, which she hand lettered. Because that’s her thing, and she’s fabulous at it.
I have only met Gina in the blogosphere. I’m sure that will change at some point.

Her daughter Juliet (who is in the Minneapolis Youth Chorus) played the role of the sister in the Road Trip song (to Jesse’s brother) at the Sweet Colleens’ monkey dance concert in January. When Gina kindly wrote to Jeremy to thank him for including Juliet, he noticed her blog and etsy site and correctly assumed that we would enjoy getting to know each other.

I was randomly selected. So here are my either/or responses. If you want to read the entire feature, skidaddle over to Gina’s blog, Rich Inner Life, right here. While you’re there, you can also check out her Etsy site.
If you are so inclined, I would love it if you would comment below with your own either/or responses. Just so that I can get to know you a bit better too. In fact, I would be thrilled if every single one of you would respond.
If you can believe it, today is my 75th blog post! Wow, all of a sudden I feel like I have been accomplishing something.
Il Bel Far Niente (the beauty of doing nothing) is apparently a pretty productive way to live.
Thanks so much for joining me on this adventure.
Happy Friday, friends! Enjoy your weekend.
either or