Love in the Time of Cholera

So, Love in the Time of Cholera wins!

As serendipity would have it, I found another copy of the book yesterday at the Washburn Library Book Store (50% off of course!) and would love to send it to one of my readers.

Can you please tell me who you are?

Since I started writing this blog in January I have posted 132 times, received 456 comments (thank you!!!) and had 9,988 total views.

I appreciate you all so much. I would love it if you would identify yourselves in the comments today…your name, location, and how you found out about my blog (you can skip this category if your answer is that I told you to go read it, because that’s not exactly big news, is it?)

I will do a random drawing of everyone who responds and send my second copy of Love in the Time of Cholera–along with another very fun surprise gift–to the winner.

I’m leaving on vacation for a couple of weeks, so you can expect to hear from me again around August 14th.

Until then…please, please tell me who you are.

I am dying of curiosity (curiousity for the Canadians among you) over here.

Much love to you all,

Rachel