Ahem.

Do I have your attention?

I know, I know, I know! It has been a busy few months and the last couple of weeks have been particularly demanding. (As evidenced by how little blogging I have done since Christmas…)

However, I would like to reiterate my truly strong desire to have photos of all of the people I love on the shelf in my sunroom office.

If you need a refresher on my September 14th request, just click here.

I am even willing to receive your 4″ x 6″ photo by email rather than by snail mail, just so that I can have it. In case that’s what’s preventing you from getting your photo to me.

Because I do so love you.

And I know that you want me to experience the encouragement of seeing your face, in my most creative space, every single day.

Thank you so much to those of you who have already sent me photos. Here is what I have so far:

wall of photos

 

photo wall 2

As you can see, I still have lots of space to fill. But I’m not worried; I know lots and lots of wonderful people.

It will be easy if you all respond with generosity and compassion to my audacious request.

After all, it’s the people I know and love who make my life rich.

And if you’re reading this blog, you’re one of them.

Gratefully,

Rachel

 

 

 

p.s. You may now return to your regularly-scheduled programming. ( ;