All I Did Was Listen

At the start of this circle of cards, I ordered these on Etsy.

From this woman-artist-psychologist. Whom I have had the pleasure to meet in person.

She said that all she did was listen, but that was most assuredly an understatement.

And within a few days I received the cards, wrapped in pretty orange ribbon. Orange just might be her favorite color.

Cards in orange ribbon

 

I ordered extras so that I could send cards to friends and still have a few favorites to frame for my office.

This is, after all, where the magic happens.

I looked for just the right frame.

And today I put them up on the wall.

Don’t they look great?

 

Framed cards

I’m back at the start of the circle.

Because now I need to order more cards.

There are worse things in life, right?  xo

Rachel