Tags

, , , , , , ,

I was so

abundantly blessed

by the love

and generosity

of others

on my 43rd birthday

that I have

nearly no words

to express

how it made me feel.

I was truly overwhelmed

by showers of kindness.

shower of gifts

My bounty of thoughtful gifts. Note the sweet potato Deirdre threw in for my new "Cool Daddy" deep fat fryer. Sweet potato fries, here we come!

My bouquets book

I received this "bouquets" book, filled with messages from friends and family, all hand lettered by Gina Sekelsky of Lettergirl

Here are two sample pages from my bouquets book…

please don’t interpret them as favorites…

all of the pages are my favorites!

Dylan

Carol

Party

An evening of delicious food and beautiful friends at Anna's home

Thanks to

every

single

one

for making

this birthday girl

feel

so

celebrated.

Rachel sig

xo