Tags

, , , , , ,

Open Hands

My friend Cate is opening her hands to give. In gratitude for God’s unconditional, everlasting love and with her heart reflecting His…

Cate plans to donate up to $1,000 to Feed My Starving Children

You can participate with her in this effort by visiting and commenting on her blog. She’ll donate $1 for every person who comments on today’s post before the end of the month, up to $1000.

I love the vision and mission of Feed My Starving Children too (we’ve packed meals with friends and family several times and it’s an experience unlike any other), and I admire Cate’s intention. So I’m doing my small part to spread the word.

Cate is one of the many lovely people I’m surrounded by–friends, family, fellow members of the Magic Wand Collective, in our neighborhood and in our church community at Christ Presbyterianwho make a spirit of abundance and generosity a part of their daily lives.

I’m so inspired. Are you?

Support Cate’s open hands.  Here’s the link to her blog, Wild Ruffle.

Wild Ruffle logo