Tags

, , ,

jewelry

New Stella & Dot pieces thanks to my February Trunk Show with stylist Liz Couchman.

sleeve

These are the kinds of the details that I love: a new Talbots t-shirt in Magic Wand Collective red features just a little puff and gathered 3/4 sleeve.

bracelets

A shiny collection of bangles on my wrist: Stella & Dot, plus three heart & pearl bracelets as a Valentine's Gift from my baby, Red Envelope.

booties

These look cuter in person, but no matter...trust me...cozy booties found for me by the fashion savvy 14-year old Jesse in a little surf shop near Venice Beach last spring break, knee high argyle socks from Talbots, scalloped-layered jersey flared skirt from Athleta.

morning

A comfortable yet put together outfit suitable for Magic Wand Collective Co-Working this morning. Perhaps I should have smiled? ( :

And this, my friends, is what I’m wearing Wednesday (today). Check out what everyone else is wearing over at the Pleated Poppy.

Rachel

xo

pleated poppy