Tags

, ,

I seem to have no time for blogging these days.

I’ve been moving into my new workspace, ramping up my business, organizing my client work differently, preparing my tax information–all of last weekend!–and getting the Magic Wand Collective to its next stage of growth. All of this is demanding a lot from me right now.

I spend all day, every day, saying to myself: Focus, Rachel. FOCUS!

So thank you for bearing with me for a few weeks.

AN INVITATION: Please consider yourself invited to my Open House.

You’ll get to see first-hand what all of my fussing is about. And, you’ll meet some great people and enjoy delicious food and drink.

RSVP by clicking on the invite below.

Rachel

xo

An invitation

RSVP by March 21st, please...

A map that might help you to find me…

Map to new location