Tags

, , , , ,

one life

This startling and inspiring question resonates with me to the very core: “What are you going to do with your one wild and precious life?” – Mary Oliver

And here’s my version: Are you making a living or are you creating a life?

Think of your life as a gallery. I’d love to support you in your most important role, that of chief curator of your one wild and precious life! I have a wide range of expertise to draw upon as we place your life and or business goals within that vision.

I specialize in helping small business owners, non-profit founders, entrepreneurs, and creative souls connect the vision they have for their lives with their business strategies. I’m also passionate about helping women to navigate the many transitions they face in life, supporting them as they seek out more joy, purpose and passion in life and work. 

I believe that understanding who you are and what you truly want to achieve will result in more authentic marketing efforts, more powerful business planning, and a life fueled by clarity and intention.

We’ll quickly get to the heart of who you are and the unique gifts you have to offer the world. Then, I can support you through branding, strategy sessions, marketing pieces, communications, social media, graphic design, writing, encouragement, coaching and much more. I can provide consultations in person, over the phone and on Skype.

I’ve created a new page for my business on Facebook, and I’m offering a special deal on a one-hour consultation for fans of my Facebook page. Take a look here and contact me if you want to set something up.

You can also follow me on Twitter! 

Curate your life, friends! Don’t you think it’s a great day to stop just making a living and to start creating your life?

RGCS Facebook special