Tags

, , , , ,

My blog turns 3 today! Writing this blog has been rewarding, motivating, relationship-building, challenging and clarifying. Here’s a snapshot of the trip so far…

3 years

This blog launched on January 21st, 2010

I always mark this anniversary with a giveaway, and this year is no exception:

This year, it would give me joy to create a custom 2013 calendar for one reader, using published images from this blog. This means that YOU will get to select the pictures you would like included in your calendar.

RG Calendar cover To be entered, all you have to do is comment on this post, identifying at least one of my images–found here on the blog or on my Pinterest board–that you would like included in your calendar. Share this blog post on Facebook or Twitter –you’ll have to leave another comment to tell me you did that!–and you’ll get another entry in the contest.

If I get a lot of comments, perhaps I’ll choose more than one winner.  : )

There are over 200 images to choose from, and the finished product will be much prettier than the mockup pictured here.RG Calendar page

I’ll close the contest and announce a winner on January 31st, in 10 days.

Thanks to everyone who has read and commented and shared this blog over the last 3 years. I’m grateful for you!

Rachelxo