new blog

Dear friends,

This is the very last time I’ll be posting here.

No, I’m not giving up on writing.

I’ve moved house!

To what’s called a self-hosted blog.

True, I took a bit of a hiatus while I packed and got resettled.

Sorry about that.

But now that I’ve got my new house in some order, the furniture in place and things mostly unpacked–I say mostly because really, who is ever completely unpacked?–

I can offer you a cup of coffee in my new living room.

Come visit me at www.rachelgreenhouseblog.com.

And don’t forget to resubscribe to the blog over there, so that you don’t miss all of the posts I’ll be sharing over the next few weeks.

The easy link to do so is in the lower left corner. It looks like this:

subscribe

So please come on over. I’m so grateful you’ve been on this journey so far, and I don’t want to lose track of a single one of you, friends! 

I hope to see you soon…

with love